soyuz project「bellissima+」

【soyuz project】
2007年3月、大盛況の内に終了した主催イベント、「TrueFalse VOL. 1」からsoyuz projectのライヴ音源を収録した、soyuz project「bellissima+(ベリッシマプラス)」を緊急発売!アグレッシブさ全開でオーディエンスを魅了したリアレンジ・ミックスと、未発表曲も含めた全8曲を収録。

01 aux (4:47)
02 dpi (6:38)
03 true false (5:51)
04 bellissima (5:10)
05 springecho (6:43)
06 neonnoakari (7:01)
07 swingby (6:48)
08 utero (5:49)

Produced by Hajime Fukuma
All songs and lyrics by Hajime Fukuma

¥ 1,500

*Tax included.

*Limit of 5 per order.

*Additional shipping charges may apply, See detail..

About shipping fees

The shipping fee for this item varies by the shipping method.
Customers can choose the shipping method at time of purchase.
  • 日本郵便


    Shipping Fees are the same all over country inside Japan 370JPY
  • 航空便(小形包装物)


    Shipping Fees are the same in all countries outside Japan ¥ 1,000

*Japan domestic shipping fees for purchases over 5,000JPY will be free.


Reviews of this shop